Dark Legacy MUD Forum

Multi User Fantasy Text Game
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:26 pm

All times are UTC

Post subject: New Builders
PostPosted: Mon Sep 20, 2004 10:47 pm 
 E-mail  WWW  Profile

I would like there to be like, one or two new builders headed by a head builder who would go around DL fixing shizit up etc. I personally, would also like to nominate myself for this task. The builder, not head builder. I have some experience, I would like a chance to show what I can do, I've written lots of descs, and I feel that posting all my new desc's on the bug list are an insane bother, and if I could personally edit those desc's it'd be A) less work for the imms and B) I could go back through and correct any typos I missed on re-reads.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 20, 2004 11:31 pm 
Tri-Avatar

AVESTIFAL FOR BUILDER!!!

Seriously. I agree completley. More builders certainly wouldnt hurt. And good ole Avestifal certainly seems willing enough.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 20, 2004 11:33 pm 
Dual-Avatar

I also nominate Avestifal...cause hes the King **** of the Universe

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2004 1:18 am 
Caretaker
 WWW  YIM  Profile

GO AVESTIFAL!

Post subject: Erm...
PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2004 1:41 am 
Lowbie
 E-mail  WWW  ICQ  Profile

Hey, didn't a discussion about this topic take place a while back where we all agreed on certain things with certain people that made it impossible for new builders to come up? And if I remember correctly, didn't you already apply to be a builder, Aves dear? I wouldn't mind building, already do on another MUD, and it would rock if the head builder would be Roje cause she rocks anyways....*cough*.

I already applied for Caretaker, and well, I'm still waiting :P

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2004 2:04 am 
Dual-Avatar
 WWW  Profile

there is a reason why we dont have many builders. the caretakers know what i'm speaking of.