Dark Legacy MUD Forum

Multi User Fantasy Text Game
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:06 am

All times are UTC

Post subject: Reincarnation and karma
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 3:33 am 
Dual-Avatar
 WWW  Profile

is there such thing as reincarnation? How about karma? If your answer is no, simply post no, there is no need to explain. If your answer is yes, explain why you think there are such things.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 3:59 am 
Dual-Avatar
 E-mail  YIM  Profile

no

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 10:50 pm 
 E-mail  WWW  Profile

I don't believe in Karma but I do believe in ReIncarnations

I say I do because in this generation I see people who look and act 99.9% like somebody from a looooong time ago...I can't give youe examples cause i'm not good with names :P but i always say that everybody in this new millinium, tis new generation has ties of how they look,act, and things they do/wanna do to the past.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:00 am 
Tri-Avatar

Kamseki wrote:
I don't believe in Karma but I do believe in ReIncarnations

I say I do because in this generation I see people who look and act 99.9% like somebody from a looooong time ago...I can't give youe examples cause i'm not good with names :P but i always say that everybody in this new millinium, tis new generation has ties of how they look,act, and things they do/wanna do to the past.

Thats called genetics.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 3:49 am 
 E-mail  Profile

No

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 10:06 am 
Lowbie
 E-mail  Profile

no

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 21, 2006 5:01 am 

Karma Yes, In the general sense that what goes around comes around. No, As a law of the universe.

Reincarnation Yes, But not the reincarnation that you are thinking about.